Sign up or login to list all your events on the MyKidsTime events calendar.


Loading Events

« All Events

Gingerbread Factory & Letters to Santa

November 30, 2018 @ 8:00 am - December 23, 2018 @ 5:00 pm

Free

Make your own gingerbread, enjoy a hot chocolate then write and post your letter to Santa in the Big Green Post Box, before taking Toots the Train to your next stop.

Dates & Times:

Friday 30th November @ 10.30am – 4pm
Saturday 1st December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Sunday 2nd December @ 2.30pm – 4pm
Friday 7th December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Saturday 8th December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Sunday 9th December @ 2.30pm – 4pm
Friday 14th December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Saturday 15th December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Sunday 16th December @ 2.30pm – 4pm
Friday 21st December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Saturday 22nd December @ 10.30am – 4pm
Sunday 23rd December @ 2.30pm – 4pm

Location
Limerick City

Telephone
+353 61 312833

Email
[email protected]

More Info
www.huntmuseum.com

Details

Start:
November 30, 2018 @ 8:00 am
End:
December 23, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://christmas.limerick.ie/whats-on/festive-treats/gingerbread-factory-letters-santa

Venue

Hunt Museum Limerick
The Hunt Museum, Rutland Street
Limerick City,Ireland
+ Google Map
Phone:
061 312833
Website:
www.huntmuseum.com