Menu

Donal Skehan launches new cookbook "Home Cooked"

To celebrate the release of Donal Skehan’s new book Home Cooked this week, throughout November he will be traveling across Ireland for The HomeCooked Tour sponsored by SPAR with Bosch and Toyota. It promises to be a great show filled with delicious recipes and great family fun, and Donal will be cooking in theatres throughout the country.  You can win a copy of the new cookbook!

donalskehan tour dates

He’ll be inviting folks from the audience up to cook with him and eat at the HomeCooked table and after each show he’ll be signing books.

Tickets are available via the box offices of the theatres listed above and links and phone numbers can be found below.

Fri 1st Mullingar Arts Centre – Ph: 044 934 777 / www.mulingarartscentre.ie

Sun 3rd Hawk’s Well, Sligo – Ph: 071 916 1518 / www.hawkswell.com

Mon 4th Galway Town Hall – Ph: 091 569 777 / www.tht.ie

Wed 6th Cork Opera House – Ph: 021 427 0022 / www.corkoperahouse.ie

Fri 8th Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire – Ph: (01) 231 2929 / www.paviliontheatre.ie

Sat 9th Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge – Ph: 045 448 333 / www.riverbank.ie

Weds 13th Siamsa Tire, Tralee – Ph: 066 712 3055 / www.siamsatire.com

Thurs 14th Glor, Ennis – Ph: 065 684 3103 / www.glor.ie

Fri 15th Ramor Theatre, Virginia – Ph: 049 854 7074 / www.ramortheatre.ie

Sat 16th The Helix, Dublin – Ph: (01) 700 7000 / www.thehelix.ie

Sun 17th Briery Gap, Macroom – Ph: 026 41793 / www.brierygap.com

Thurs 21st Source Arts Centre, Thurles – Ph: 0504 90204 / www.thesourceartscentre.ie

Fri 22nd Birr Theatre – Ph: 057 912 2911 / www.birrtheatre.com

Sat 23rd TL Theatre, Drogheda – Ph: 041 987 8560 / www.thetlt.ie

Sun 24th Iontas Theatre, Castleblayney – Ph: 042 975 3400 / www.iontascastleblayney.ie

Mon 25th Civic Theatre, Tallaght – Ph: (01) 462 7477 / www.civictheatre.ie

Tues 26th Theatre Royal, Waterford – Ph: 051 874 402 / www.theatreroyalwaterford.com

Wed 27th UCH Limerick – Ph: 061 331 549 / www.uch.ie

Jill is one of the co-founders of Mykidstime and a mum of 2 girls